Seton Hall Biochemistry II Annals of Student Reviews goes online

 

Hello Everyone,

I know there are many frustrating things going on right now and I don’t want to distract from that. What I would like to do is to take a little bit of time and recognize my students for their hard work in creating a review of information related to the SARS-CoV-2 virus (related to #covid19 ). Their work has been published as part of the Seton Hall University eRepository here: https://lnkd.in/gTaK-T5

They worked hard to compile all of the available information on relevant topics: the structure of the viral spike protein, comparisons among coronaviruses, cross-species transmission, development of treatments, and diagnostics/monitoring. If you are interested or curious please take a look. I would like to thank Dr. Lisa Rose-Wiles, Sharon Ince, Christopher Duffy, Lisa DeLuca and of course all of my students for their help in putting this together.

Cheers,

GRW

https://scholarship.shu.edu/student-reviews/

Leave a comment